Soft Toys blog http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk Blog about gifts and presents. en Nintendogs Trick Trainer Pup - Toy Poodle http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/nintendogs-trick-trainer-pup-toy-poodle/ [SNext stock due NovemberS] Fantastic new plush dogs which interact with you, based on the hugely successful Nintendogs game. Cute and soft and loveable, with appeal to both players and non players alike. The Nintendog plush will respond to you, just li Mon, 12 Nov 2007 18:35:02 +0000 Large Security Blanket - Pink http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/large-security-blanket-pink/ Soft toys with the asthma friendly certification. An ideal choice for those concerned with allergies and asthma as they contain no fabric or fillings known to aggravate asthma. To Keep these toys asthma friendly; follow these instructions and repeat ever Mon, 12 Nov 2007 06:11:16 +0000 Teether Animals - Yellow http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/teether-animals-yellow/ Soft toys with the asthma friendly certification. An ideal choice for those concerned with allergies and asthma as they contain no fabric or fillings known to aggravate asthma. To Keep these toys asthma friendly; follow these instructions and repeat ever Mon, 12 Nov 2007 06:11:16 +0000 Large Security Blanket - Green http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/large-security-blanket-green/ Soft toys with the asthma friendly certification. An ideal choice for those concerned with allergies and asthma as they contain no fabric or fillings known to aggravate asthma. To Keep these toys asthma friendly; follow these instructions and repeat ever Sun, 11 Nov 2007 17:04:03 +0000 Large Security Blanket - Blue http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/large-security-blanket-blue/ Soft toys with the asthma friendly certification. An ideal choice for those concerned with allergies and asthma as they contain no fabric or fillings known to aggravate asthma. To Keep these toys asthma friendly; follow these instructions and repeat ever Sun, 11 Nov 2007 13:48:03 +0000 Teether Animals - Pink http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/teether-animals-pink/ Soft toys with the asthma friendly certification. An ideal choice for those concerned with allergies and asthma as they contain no fabric or fillings known to aggravate asthma. To Keep these toys asthma friendly; follow these instructions and repeat ever Sun, 11 Nov 2007 10:48:02 +0000 Teether Animals - Blue http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/teether-animals-blue/ Soft toys with the asthma friendly certification. An ideal choice for those concerned with allergies and asthma as they contain no fabric or fillings known to aggravate asthma. To Keep these toys asthma friendly; follow these instructions and repeat ever Sun, 11 Nov 2007 10:48:02 +0000 Two Tone Teddy http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/two-tone-teddy/ Soft toys with the asthma friendly certification. An ideal choice for those concerned with allergies and asthma as they contain no fabric or fillings known to aggravate asthma. To Keep these toys asthma friendly; follow these instructions and repeat ever Sun, 11 Nov 2007 10:48:02 +0000 Flower Doll http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/flower-doll/ Soft toys with the asthma friendly certification. An ideal choice for those concerned with allergies and asthma as they contain no fabric or fillings known to aggravate asthma. To Keep these toys asthma friendly; follow these instructions and repeat ever Sat, 10 Nov 2007 08:04:02 +0000 Pastel Puppies - Blue http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/pastel-puppies-blue/ Soft toys with the asthma friendly certification. An ideal choice for those concerned with allergies and asthma as they contain no fabric or fillings known to aggravate asthma. To Keep these toys asthma friendly; follow these instructions and repeat ever Sat, 10 Nov 2007 08:04:02 +0000 Colourblock Bear http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/colourblock-bear/ Soft toys with the asthma friendly certification. An ideal choice for those concerned with allergies and asthma as they contain no fabric or fillings known to aggravate asthma. To Keep these toys asthma friendly; follow these instructions and repeat ever Fri, 09 Nov 2007 16:48:03 +0000 Pastel Puppies - Pink http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/pastel-puppies-pink/ Soft toys with the asthma friendly certification. An ideal choice for those concerned with allergies and asthma as they contain no fabric or fillings known to aggravate asthma. To Keep these toys asthma friendly; follow these instructions and repeat ever Fri, 09 Nov 2007 14:04:06 +0000 Large Comfort Cuddler - Pink http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/large-comfort-cuddler-pink/ Soft toys with the asthma friendly certification. An ideal choice for those concerned with allergies and asthma as they contain no fabric or fillings known to aggravate asthma. To Keep these toys asthma friendly; follow these instructions and repeat ever Fri, 09 Nov 2007 14:04:06 +0000 Large Comfort Cuddler - Blue http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/large-comfort-cuddler-blue/ Soft toys with the asthma friendly certification. An ideal choice for those concerned with allergies and asthma as they contain no fabric or fillings known to aggravate asthma. To Keep these toys asthma friendly; follow these instructions and repeat ever Fri, 09 Nov 2007 11:48:30 +0000 Small Comfort Cuddly - Yellow http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/small-comfort-cuddly-yellow/ Soft toys with the asthma friendly certification. An ideal choice for those concerned with allergies and asthma as they contain no fabric or fillings known to aggravate asthma. To Keep these toys asthma friendly; follow these instructions and repeat ever Fri, 09 Nov 2007 11:48:30 +0000 Small Comfort Cuddly - Pink http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/small-comfort-cuddly-pink/ Soft toys with the asthma friendly certification. An ideal choice for those concerned with allergies and asthma as they contain no fabric or fillings known to aggravate asthma. To Keep these toys asthma friendly; follow these instructions and repeat ever Fri, 09 Nov 2007 08:48:02 +0000 Small Comfort Cuddly - Blue http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/small-comfort-cuddly-blue/ Soft toys with the asthma friendly certification. An ideal choice for those concerned with allergies and asthma as they contain no fabric or fillings known to aggravate asthma. To Keep these toys asthma friendly; follow these instructions and repeat ever Fri, 09 Nov 2007 08:48:02 +0000 Mini Mobile Pastel http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/mini-mobile-pastel/ Miffy and friends in a delightful mini nursery mobile.with clip for easy attachment to buggy or cot, Beautifully boxed display_price: 9.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Fri, 09 Nov 2007 05:48:04 +0000 Miffy Musical Mobile Pastel http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/miffy-musical-mobile-pastel/ Miffy and friends in a delightful musical nursery mobile. complete with on/off music box. Beautifully boxed display_price: 29.38 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Thu, 08 Nov 2007 23:11:19 +0000 30cm Plush Miffy - Yellow http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/30cm-plush-miffy-yellow/ Soft plush 30cm miffy in Yellow outfit, with collar, brightly coloured button, black shiny eyes and black embroidered mouth. Suitable from birth. display_price: 9.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Thu, 08 Nov 2007 23:11:19 +0000 30cm Plush Miffy - Red http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/30cm-plush-miffy-red/ Soft plush 30cm miffy in Red outfit, with collar, brightly coloured button, black shiny eyes and black embroidered mouth. Suitable from birth. display_price: 9.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Thu, 08 Nov 2007 23:11:19 +0000 Mrs Tiggy Mini Collectable http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/mrs-tiggy-mini-collectable/ Mini collectables, approximatley 20cm and individually presented in display boxes. display_price: 7.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Thu, 08 Nov 2007 20:48:22 +0000 Hunca Munca Mini Collectable http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/hunca-munca-mini-collectable/ Mini collectables, approximatley 20cm and individually presented in display boxes. display_price: 7.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Thu, 08 Nov 2007 20:48:22 +0000 Pigling Mini Collectable http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/pigling-mini-collectable/ Mini collectables, approximatley 20cm and individually presented in display boxes. display_price: 7.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Thu, 08 Nov 2007 15:11:03 +0000 Jeremy Mini Collectable http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/jeremy-mini-collectable/ Mini collectables, approximatley 20cm and individually presented in display boxes. display_price: 7.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Thu, 08 Nov 2007 15:11:03 +0000 Jemima Mini Collectable http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/jemima-mini-collectable/ Mini collectables, approximatley 20cm and individually presented in display boxes. display_price: 7.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Thu, 08 Nov 2007 12:04:05 +0000 Benjamin Mini Collectable http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/benjamin-mini-collectable/ Mini collectables, approximatley 20cm and individually presented in display boxes. display_price: 7.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Thu, 08 Nov 2007 12:04:05 +0000 Peter Rabbit Mini Collectable http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/peter-rabbit-mini-collectable/ Mini collectables, approximatley 20cm and individually presented in display boxes. display_price: 7.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Thu, 08 Nov 2007 05:48:03 +0000 Classic Hunca Munca http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/classic-hunca-munca/ Made with fine detailing, these large classics are approximately 30cm display_price: 20.09 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Thu, 08 Nov 2007 05:48:03 +0000 CLASSIC JEREMY FISHER http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/classic-jeremy-fisher/ Made with fine detailing, these large classics are approximately 30cm display_price: 20.09 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Wed, 07 Nov 2007 20:35:03 +0000 Classic Tom Kitten http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/classic-tom-kitten/ Made with fine detailing, these large classics are approximately 30cm display_price: 20.09 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Wed, 07 Nov 2007 20:35:03 +0000 Classic Benjamin http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/classic-benjamin/ Made with fine detailing, these large classics are approximately 30cm display_price: 20.09 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Wed, 07 Nov 2007 20:35:03 +0000 Nintendogs Trick Trainer Pup V2 - Yorkshire Terrier http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/nintendogs-trick-trainer-pup-v2-yorkshire-terrier/ Each of the cute Trick Trainer pups comes with its own special magnetic bone that can make your puppy do tricks - you can shake his paw, move his head and wag his tail. display_price: -1.00 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In S Wed, 07 Nov 2007 14:35:06 +0000 Nintendogs Trick Trainer Pup V2 - Pug http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/nintendogs-trick-trainer-pup-v2-pug/ Each of the cute Trick Trainer pups comes with its own special magnetic bone that can make your puppy do tricks - you can shake his paw, move his head and wag his tail. display_price: -1.00 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In S Wed, 07 Nov 2007 14:35:06 +0000 Nintendogs Trick Trainer Pup V2 - Jack Russell Terrier http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/nintendogs-trick-trainer-pup-v2-jack-russell-terri/ Each of the cute Trick Trainer pups comes with its own special magnetic bone that can make your puppy do tricks - you can shake his paw, move his head and wag his tail. display_price: -1.00 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In S Wed, 07 Nov 2007 09:48:02 +0000 Nintendogs Trick Trainer Pup V2 - Dalmatian http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/nintendogs-trick-trainer-pup-v2-dalmatian/ Each of the cute Trick Trainer pups comes with its own special magnetic bone that can make your puppy do tricks - you can shake his paw, move his head and wag his tail. display_price: -1.00 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In S Tue, 06 Nov 2007 22:11:03 +0000 Nintendogs V2- Pet and Play Pup - Pembroke Welsh Corgi http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/nintendogs-v2-pet-play-pup-pembroke-welsh-corgi/ These Nintendog playful pups will interact with sound and movement when you play with them. With 3 different varities to collect, they growl, whine and bark and show you affection by wagging their tail and moving their head and ears. The more you pet yo Tue, 06 Nov 2007 19:35:03 +0000 Nintendogs Trick Trainer Pup V2 - Cavalier King Charles Spaniel http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/nintendogs-trick-trainer-pup-v2-cavalier-king-char/ Each of the cute Trick Trainer pups comes with its own special magnetic bone that can make your puppy do tricks - you can shake his paw, move his head and wag his tail. display_price: -1.00 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In S Tue, 06 Nov 2007 07:27:17 +0000 Nintendogs V2- Tug and Play Pup - Beagle http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/nintendogs-v2-tug-play-pup-beagle/ These Nintendog playful pups will interact with sound and movement when you play with them. With 3 different varities to collect, they growl, whine and bark and show you affection by wagging their tail and moving their head and ears. Pull his rope and a Tue, 06 Nov 2007 07:27:17 +0000 Nintendogs V2- Howl With Me Pup - Golden Retriever http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/nintendogs-v2-howl-with-me-pup-golden-retriever/ These Nintendog playful pups will interact with sound and movement when you play with them. With 3 different varities to collect, they growl, whine and bark and show you affection by wagging their tail and moving their head and ears. Howl to your pup a Mon, 05 Nov 2007 20:35:20 +0000 Nintendogs V2- Howl With Me Pup - Dalmation http://soft-toys.extra-gifts.co.uk/nintendogs-v2-howl-with-me-pup-dalmation/ These Nintendog playful pups will interact with sound and movement when you play with them. With 3 different varities to collect, they growl, whine and bark and show you affection by wagging their tail and moving their head and ears. Howl to your pup an Mon, 05 Nov 2007 20:35:20 +0000